Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Biggest Loser Complaint - 1-31-2012 show - the show
Biggest Loser Complaint

Biggest Loser Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

1-31-2012 show - the show


I just got done watching the show and I am extremely disaappointed with the character of most the the people in the red team. They have treated Adrian like Sh** on his first weekk there. This people should all(except for santa) be ashamed of themselves. Adrian was being honest and being himself, and instead of being a good teammate to him, they alienate him. For what saying he worked out 14 hours a day, then they accuse him of playing the game for only losing 2 pounds when noone on the team did well, telling the guy the he should not to talk, when he is trying to understand why there is a problem with him. There are only two people on that team that I would want I want on my team, one is Santa the other is Adrian. I also think Dolvett has blame in this too, instead of trying to help Adrian in the group meeting, he indirectly blames they guy. I guess good guys finish last on the red team, once Adrain is gone I am done watching, because of the what was suppose to important is not anymore and it's more about drama.

Best of Luck to Adrian and Santa

Jeremy Jonas


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Biggest Loser
SUBMIT a ticket
for Biggest Loser
WATCH videos
for Biggest Loser
More Biggest Loser Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Biggest Loser

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


anonymous says: (6 years ago)
 0
I am dumping this show. I have watched it and lauded it as an inspiration to others. The season 2012 show is an embarassment. I feel like I am watching the 5 grade girls show. Condi is a bitch. Her life is a mess, she shold be losing way more and she has the audacity to treat Adrian like crap. Clean up your own house first loser. Mike, you are on the show because your life is out of control. Your son is a mess. He should be losing way more weight but can't seem to find high gear. So you trash Adrian. Clean up your own house first. Red team is a disgusting mess. As people, it is understandable how they got where they are - fat, out of control. They don't respect themselves and sure don't respect anyone else. Adrian, you will do much better at home. Biggest Loser - you are the loser this season. There is no inspiration. This should not be a bitch fest. You need to control the house. Do a better job picking contestants next time. None of these people should have been given the privlege of being in the house !



iJane says: (6 years ago)
 0
2/7/2011
This week I watched Biggest Loser with great disappointment. Adrian is a full-blown drama king. Excuse after excuse after excuse, etc. He refuses to listen to anyone including his personal trainer. Even the personal trainer said Adrian did not listen.
He kept making claims that he never stood a chance,wasn't welcomed, wasn't told what to do to be on point. Why should any red or black team do this for Adrian. He is not respectful yet expects it, demands it. He is full of horse *hit. The show is called Biggest Loser, not Adrien's show.
The man is immature and mentally unbalanced. He needs a serious psych evaluation.
I feel sorry for his sister because she wants to believe in him but she herself does not see her brother for who he truly is. She turns a blind eye to her brother's behavior and thus becomes his enabler. So not healthy! They both need therapy.
Now the contestants can focus on losing weight and working at the ranch.
Also, Conda can now stop running her mouth. The personal trainer was correct in telling Conda where she and on whom she should focus.

Good luck to all the contestants. Thank you to the personal trainers too.



iJane says: (6 years ago)
 0
2/7/2011
This week I watched Biggest Loser with great disappointment. Adrian is a full-blown drama king. Excuse after excuse after excuse, etc. He refuses to listen to anyone including his personal trainer. Even the personal trainer said Adrian did not listen.
He kept making claims that he never stood a chance,wasn't welcomed, wasn't told what to do to be on point. Why should any red or black team do this for Adrian. He is not respectful yet expects it, demands it. He is full of horse *hit. The show is called Biggest Loser, not Adrien's show.
The man is immature and mentally unbalanced. He needs a serious psych evaluation.
I feel sorry for his sister because she wants to believe in him but she herself does not see her brother for who he truly is. She turns a blind eye to her brother's behavior and thus becomes his enabler. So not healthy! They both need therapy.
Now the contestants can focus on losing weight and working at the ranch.
Also, Conda can now stop running her mouth. The personal trainer was correct in telling Conda where she and on whom she should focus.

Good luck to all the contestants. Thank you to the personal trainers too.



iJane says: (6 years ago)
 0
2/7/2011
This week I watched Biggest Loser with great disappointment. Adrian is a full-blown drama king. Excuse after excuse after excuse, etc. He refuses to listen to anyone including his personal trainer. Even the personal trainer said Adrian did not listen.
He kept making claims that he never stood a chance,wasn't welcomed, wasn't told what to do to be on point. Why should any red or black team do this for Adrian. He is not respectful yet expects it, demands it. He is full of horse *hit. The show is called Biggest Loser, not Adrien's show.
The man is immature and mentally unbalanced. He needs a serious psych evaluation.
I feel sorry for his sister because she wants to believe in him but she herself does not see her brother for who he truly is. She turns a blind eye to her brother's behavior and thus becomes his enabler. So not healthy! They both need therapy.
Now the contestants can focus on losing weight and working at the ranch.
Also, Conda can now stop running her mouth. The personal trainer was correct in telling Conda where she and on whom she should focus.

Good luck to all the contestants. Thank you to the personal trainers too.



bgdumas says: (6 years ago)
 0
I too am very dissapointed with this years contestants. There are two women on there that think they are something. The whole Adrian thing stinks to high heaven. The voting him off was a setup. Santa Clause voted for Mark knowing all others would vote Adrian. The producers should be ashamed that they are allowing such childish behavior. Other seasons were fun to watch. I am now going to watch something else.




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Biggest Loser reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team